Chamber Board Spotlight

I want to introduce our 2020 Chamber Board Members

Shelley Noe (President)

Levi Berg (Vice President)

Jill Fallis (Secretary)

Terri Cummings (Treasurer)

Renee Walters

Jeanie Campbell

Catherine Atchison

Chris Wright

Robin Barmore

Holly Kinderman (Executive Director)

The chamber is starting a series of business spotlight videos with the help of our new intern Cameron Dyer from the Kentucky Youth Career Center.  These videos will spotlight different businesses & resources in the community.  We will start with healthcare over the next several weeks.  Watch out Facebook page for more information and our first video that will spotlight Med Save, Eminence.